MACHINE HEAD's Robb Flynn Cover SLIPKNOT & DEFTONES Acoustically

                    Check out Machine Head guitarist and vocalist Robb Flynn's Acoustic Happy Hour. The happy hour originally aired on June 26 and includes acoustic covers of "Snuff" by Slipknot, "Black" by Pearl Jam, "Change (in the House of Flies)" by Deftones, as well as a handful of Machine Head tracks like "Is There Anybody Out There?" and "Circle the Drain."      

7:03 Wish You Were Here12:55 Holy Diver15:33 Heart-Shaped Box20:59 Outside (snippets)23:47 Black30:47 Creep (snippets)32:20 Aerials37:45 Careless Whisper42:00 Hey Jude50:09 Is There Anybody Out There?54:30 Circle the Drain59:35 Change (In the House of Flies)1:07:34 Simple Man1:17:40 Behind a Mask1:24:20 The Burning Red1:34:22 Time Is Running Out1:42:39 Snuff1:47:40 Bastards (intro)1:52:40 Bastards1:58:02 Outside2:05:21 Darkness Within (intro)2:10:32 Darkness Within

                 Posted by Greg Kennelty on June 30, 2020 at 7:58 am

                                        What do you think of this video? Leave a Comment →

Deja un comentario